Burgettstown Area School District

Building Ambitious Students Daily

Burgettstown Area School District

Telephone Listing

 
 
Last Name First Name Title Phone number email address
Walsh James Superintendent 724-947-8136 Ext. 308 jwalsh@burgettstown.k12.pa.us
Figlioli Mandi Assistant to the Superintendent 724-947-8136 Ext. 318 mfiglioli@burgettstown.k12.pa.us
O'Donnell Jamie Business Manager 724-947-8136 Ext. 310 jodonnell@burgettstown.k12.pa.us
Campa Marci School Board Secretary 724-947-8136 Ext. 308 mcampa@burgettstown.k12.pa.us
Burton Michele Supervisor, Special Education 724-947-8136 Ext. 316 mburton@burgettstown.k12.pa.us
Bennett Rob Athletic Director 724-947-8109 rbennett@burgettstown.k12.pa.us
D'Urzo Nato Transportation Director 724-947-8148 ndurzo@burgettstown.k12.pa.us
Herbst Jennifer Food Services 724-947-8112 jherbst@burgettstown.k12.pa.us
Zeigler Craig Buildings Supervisor 724-947-8111 czeigler@burgettstown.k12.pa.us

 


Last Modified on March 10, 2014
CLOSE